Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.009 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"loverofmusic"
[etree]Mike Babyak's Triple Fret Live at The Tavern on 2005-10-14 - Mike Babyaks Triple Fret
Disk 1 -Set 1- Footprints Me and My Woman Monkey Dance Compared to What Don't Follow Me Home Love is the Test The Chicken Disk 2 -Set 2- Red House Who Knows? Let's Make Trouble Malmedy Everybody's Africa->High Life Reprise King Kong Last Time I Saw Billy The Man with the X-Ray Eyes
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,584 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at Sunshine Daydream Festival on 2002-07-20 - Steve Kimock Band
d1t01 - Cole's Law (White Strat) d1t02 - Tangled Hangers (Explorer) d1t03 - Thing One (Vega) d1t04 - Elmer's Revenge (Cripes) d2t01 - It's Up To You (Explorer) d2t02 - Drum Solo d2t03 - Stella Blue (National) d2t04 - Sabertooth (Sunburst Strat) d2t05 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Humpty's on 1996-07-21 - Zero
Disc 1 / Set 1: 1. Theme From Nancy Germany 11:46 2. Use Me Up 17:04 3. Horses 8:45 4. The Shape I'm In 8:27 5. Rigor Mortis// 12:02 (total = 58:04) Disc 2 / Set 2: 1. Afro Blue 21:21 2. Whiter Shade Of Pale 12:03 3. Catalina 9:39 4. Nevermind 2:15 5. Tell Me All About It 10:34 6. Chance In a Million 8:28 - encore: 7. Mercury Blues 8:42 8. Junko Partner 5:27 (total = 78:30)
Downloads: 502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Babyak's Triple Fret Live at The Berkeley Cafe on 2005-04-22 - Mike Babyaks Triple Fret
King Kong Don't Follow Me Home Compared to What Cole's Law Monkey Dance The Chicken Everybody's Africa->High Life Reprise Filler: Zoot Allures from 2005-04-21
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,293 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Maritime Hall on 1996-03-02 - Steve Kimock
Disc 1: 1. Whack 11:07 2. Driving Wheel 7:10 3. Well You Needn't 9:33 4. The Shape I'm In 7:34 5. It's a Man's World 6:48 6. Higher and Higher 9:23 Disc 2: 1. Like a Road > 7:20 2. Highway 61 11:16 3. Afro Blue 14:24 4. Natural Ball 6:29 whole show = 1 set; w/ Vince Welnick
Keywords: Steve Kimock; Vince Welnick; Martin Fierro
Downloads: 869 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mike Babyak's Triple Fret Live at The Cat's Cradle on 2006-01-22 - Mike Babyaks Triple Fret
t01 - Tuning t02 - Love Is The Test t03 - Monkey Dance t04 - The Chicken t05 - Don't Follow Me Home t06 - Skin A Cat t07 - Compared To What
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Donna Hopkins Band Live at Fuzzy's Place on 2003-06-24 - Donna Hopkins Band
Disc 1 1. Soundcheck improv 2. Little by Little 3. Baby Please 4. Chitlins Con Carne 5. Gimme One Reason 6. Root Down 7. Don't Ask Why 8. Dirty Alabama Road 9. Jan Jan Disc 2 1. Thunderin' in the Thickets 2. Time To Travel 3 . Burning Down the House 4. Mr. PC 5. Matchbox 6 . Mind To Travel 7. Angel from Montgomery 8. U-Haul You Back
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,706 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Benbow Lake Arts Festival on 2007-06-03 - JGB
1 Tough Mama 2 Stop That Train 3 Tore Up 4 That's What Love Will Make You Do 5 Breadbox 6 Sisters and Brothers 7 Deal
Keywords: dead, jam, melvin seals, stu allen
Downloads: 1,914 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Babyak's Triple Fret Live at The Cat's Cradle on 2006-01-22 - Mike Babyaks Triple Fret
d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Love Is The Test d1t03 - Monkey Dance d1t04 - The Chicken d1t05 - Don't Follow Me Home d1t06 - Skin A Cat d1t07 - Compared To What
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,879 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mickey Hart Band Live at 10klf - Soo Pass Ranch Main Stage on 2008-07-24 - Mickey Hart Band
Manilla Farewell Ifa Self Defense Fountains of Wood Your House Eyes Of The World > Arabian Wind > Fiyo On The Bayou > Sugaree The Center Wrecking Crew> That's It For The Other One > Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain GDTRFB Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Keywords: mickey; hart; band; mbho; 10klf; deanlambrecht
Downloads: 1,727 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at Sellersville Theater on 2007-07-01 - JGB
Introduction The Harder They Come "Equipment Problems" Sugaree Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox Get Out Of My Life Woman Simple Twist Of Fate Mystery Train The Maker Tore Up Sisters And Brothers After Midnight
Keywords: JGB Kimock
Downloads: 11,997 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Psychedelic Guitar Circus Live at Great American Music Hall on 1993-01-14 - Psychedelic Guitar Circus
1: Fake Xero 2: Tom Thumb Blues 3: Darkness Darkness 4: The Thrill Is Gone 5: Sleepwalk 6: Lucille 7: Crosscut Saw Straight Jacket
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree